My first blog post

· Uncategorized
Authors

Hello everyone! This is my very first blog post ever! πŸ™‚

I am super stoked and figured this could be a good way to track my life & keep everyone posted on my what’s going on. Of course this also means everyone is going to see how super dull my life is too haha.

I’m going to list recipes of course cause I am a major foodie & love to try new things. Most of the stuff I create in the kitchen will be fairly simple I am definitely low maintenance when it comes to the kitchen.

I will also be keeping tabs on my new healthy lifestyle changes. This year my new year’s resolution was to lose 15 pounds by the end of the year being mindful of healthy lifestyle changes. None of those crazy starvation diets for me, I am going to do this the right way.

Finally this will be a place for me to put all my thoughts, feelings, and daily what have you’s on here. My interests are varied and I am hoping that putting everything up here will help me stay focused & try new things. Welp here it is my first post get ready for some awesome sauce stuff!!

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

